SCB Bankrate

Currency/BahtSellBuy
USD34.2333.53
HKD4.484.20
JPY31.3129.73
EUR38.7037.36
CNY5.264.57
Deposits TypeRate %
Saving0.50
Current0.00
Fixed12Months<10m1.40
Fixed12Months>=10m1.40
Fixed24Months1.45
Fixed36Months1.60
Loans TypeRate %
MLR6.025
MOR6.870
MRR7.370
 
 
 
at 27-06-2017 13:30More

Industry Team

   
Our industry team Building Materials and Steel
Sector Head Mr. Weerasak Maiwai
Telephone 0-2544-2182
E-mail weerasam@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team Construction
Sector Head Mrs. Sutida Wongthaweepipat
Telephone 0-2544-2112
E-mail sutidaw@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team Commercial
Sector Head Miss. Kitima Likhitanuphap
Telephone 0-2544-1594
E-mail kitima_l@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team Agro Industry
Sector Head Mr. Sommai Ungsrithong
Telephone 0-2544-2038
E-mail sommai@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team Real Estate
Sector Head Mrs. Saisri Potiwihok
Telephone 0-2544-2151
E-mail saisri@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team Manufacturing
Sector Head Mrs. Araya Sirichumsang
Telephone 0-2544-2111
E-mail arayas@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team Hospitality and Services
Sector Head Miss Narida Adethepworaphan
Telephone 0-2544-1992
E-mail narida@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team Institutions and Insurance
Sector Head Mr. Satiti Phoojaruen-chanachai
Telephone 0-2544-2777-8
E-mail satith@scb.co.th
     
   
Our industry team MNC and Overseas Offices
Sector Head Miss. Draswan Shoowong
Telephone 0-2544-1181
E-mail draswan.shoowong@scb.co.th